Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

PO Box 302
Thirroul, NSW, 2515

Thirroul Junior Football Club has more than 400 juniors in teams from Under 6s to Under 18s. The club's aim is to foster football by creating an environment for our Thunderbolts players where success is judged - not by winning - but by having fun, improving skills and participating in a club that is active within the community.


2017 Committee and Key Positions

President: Lindsay Hodda

Secretary: Danielle Foster

Treasurer: Peter Harkin

Executive member: Lin Hampton

Executive member: Brad Walter

Registar: Debbie Crawford

Summer 7s Co-ordinator: Justine Walter

Senior Women's Player Representative: Amy Ziebell

Senior Men's Player Representative: Daniel Bond

Senior Men's Amateurs Player Representative: Leon Mar

General Committee: Doug Le Page
                                  Adam Ward
                                  Garth Bowley
                                  Lou Vitney

Referee's Coordinator: Phil Hutton

Coaching Coordinator: Brad Walter

Maintenance Coordinator: Peter Harkin

Media: Lin Hampton and Brad Walter

Sponsorship Coordinator:

Mentor: Coaching and Development: John Cropper

Canteen Coordinator: Sierra Galloway

Gear Coordinator:

Merchandise Coordinator: Kathleen Hewes